饮料

我们的膜品种齐全,比任何其他制造商都多,过滤系统可用于处理瓶装水、果汁、葡萄酒和其他饮料。 我们在整个工艺流程上帮助制造商浓缩、澄清和净化他们的饮料,从进水开始到处理成最终产品。

瓶装水

预先处理好原水并且不间断地生产,在饮用水装瓶过程中至关重要。 我们的中空纤维超滤系统不仅包装紧凑,提供了出色的净化效果,防止颗粒物的堆积,而且我们还帮助制造商回收工艺用水,从而降低运营成本和环境影响。

果汁

我们的膜系统旨在生产更多澄清的果汁,以获得更高的利润和品质。 从澄清的苹果汁到透亮颜色的深色果汁,我们均可提供持久的澄清技术,而且与传统方法相比,需要的维护更少。 KMS过滤系统去除了悬浮固体、胶状浑浊颗粒、微生物和不需要的蛋白质,降低了苦味,生产处清澈、美味的果汁。

葡萄酒

作为完整的解决方案供应商,我们致力于为您提高葡萄酒生产线的效率和产量。 我们提供Wine-COR错流过滤系统来澄清葡萄酒,Lees-COR系统用于从酒糟中挤出更多葡萄酒以提高产量。 不仅如此,我们的技术还可以回收废碱以减少废液,降低药剂成本,并且我们的RO和NF技术还可用于降低葡萄酒的酒精度。 我们的高质量水过滤系统,可帮助您处理用于压榨和冲洗桶的工艺用水,并且还可处理废水以确保安全达标排放。

Beverages

With more membrane products than any other manufacturer, our filtration is used to process bottled water, juice, wine and other beverages. We help manufacturers to concentrate, clarify and purify their beverages, from the treatment of incoming water to the final product.

Bottled Water

Pretreating raw water and generating ultrapure product without interruption is crucial when bottling water. Our hollow-fiber ultrafiltration provides excellent purification in a compact package that resists particulate buildup. We also help manufacturers to recycle process water which reduces operating costs and environmental footprint.

Juice

Our membrane systems are designed to produce more clarified juice per bushel for higher profits and quality. From haze-free apple juice to excellent color in dark juices, we offer long-lasting clarification technology that requires less maintenance than conventional methods. KMS filtration removes suspended solids, colloidal haze particles, microorganisms and undesirable proteins to reduce bitterness and produce clear, flavorful juice.

Wine

As a complete solution provider, we work to improve the efficiency and yield of your wine production line. We offer our Wine-COR crossflow filtration systems to clarify wine, and Lees-COR systems to squeeze more wine from lees and increase production yield. As an additional benefit, our technologies can recover spent caustic to reduce waste and chemical costs, and our RO and NF technologies are used for alcohol reduced wines. With our high-quality water filtration, we will help your process water supply for crushing and barrel-rinse operations, and also treat wastewater for safe and compliant discharge.