食品

如何平衡各种经济高效地生产安全和营养的高品质食品的需求可能是一项挑战。科氏滤膜系统公司(KMS)提供多种食品加工过滤产品,有助于降低成本,同时提高工艺效率、产量和质量。 我们的系统旨在优化用水量,去除污染物,回收有价值的材料、净化工艺流并处理外排废水,以符合环保标准。

糖和淀粉

我们的膜可用于基于谷物的糖、甜味剂以及淀粉等的加工,可以将糖与纤维和蛋白质等杂质分离,并对它们进行净化和浓缩,效果非常好。 微滤和超滤技术可耐高温、易于清洁、透过液质量稳定,而且澄清了糖化液。 纳滤和反渗透技术提供了优异的分离性能,可以分馏糖化合物并去除不需要的颜色。 为了完善过滤产品,我们的Causti-COR®技术可回收用于再生除色树脂柱的盐水。

蛋白质

正确的膜配置对于保护产品的完整性和降低能耗至关重要。 如果您正在浓缩,纯化或澄清动物/植物蛋白,如明胶、蛋白、大豆、豌豆和其他植物蛋白、酶或赖氨酸,我们的蛋白质膜分离工艺可以降低您的运营成本并提高产量。

经过验证的高品质醋过滤系统不仅有着高达99%的产品回收率,而且设计紧凑,一步澄清且以及出色的装瓶后不浑浊,可帮助您随时满足需求。

保健营业品

对于结合了营养和药物以帮助支持健康和降低医疗成本的食品(保健品)的需求持续增长。 我们的膜系统简化了营养保健品处理工艺,降低了提取、分离、浓缩和纯化的成本。

我们的产品应用广泛,包括果胶、琼脂、黄原胶、角叉菜胶、食用色素、黄酮类化合物、甘草提取物、花药、发酵液澄清、酵母和酶回收等的加工处理。

Food

Balancing the demands to cost-effectively produce high-quality food that is safe and nutritious can be a challenge. Koch Membrane Systems offers numerous food-processing filtration products to help reduce costs while increasing process efficiency, yield and quality. Our systems are made to optimize water usage, remove contaminants, recover valued materials, purify process streams and treat outgoing effluent to comply with environmental standards.

Sugar & Starch

Our membranes for crop-based sugar, sweetener and starch processing can separate sugars from fibrous and proteinaceous impurities, and purify and concentrate them with exceptional results. Microfiltration and ultrafiltration technologies withstand high temperatures, are easy to clean, ensure consistent permeate quality, and clarify the process stream after saccharification. Nanofiltration and reverse osmosis technologies provide excellent separation properties to fractionate sugar compounds and remove undesired color. To complete the filtration offering capabilities, our Causti-COR® technology will recycle brine used for regeneration of color removal resin columns.

Proteins

The right membrane configuration is essential to protect product integrity and minimize energy costs. If you are concentrating, purifying or clarifying animal or vegetable proteins such as gelatin, egg whites, soy, peas and other plant proteins, enzymes or lysine, our protein-separation processes can reduce your operating expenses and boost yield.

Vinegar

With 99% product recovery, our proven filtration for high-quality vinegar has a compact design, one-step clarification, and excellent post-bottling haze stability to help you keep up with demand.

Nutraceuticals

Demand has continued to increase for foods that combine nutrition and pharmaceuticals to help support wellness and reduce healthcare costs. Our membrane systems streamline nutraceutical processes and reduce the cost of extraction, separation, concentration and purification.

Our products are used for a wide range of applications, including processing of pectin, agar, xanthan, carrageenan, food coloring, flavonoids, licorice extract, antocyans, clarification of fermentation broth, yeast and enzyme recovery and more.