特点 

  • 加筋膜丝不会断丝,停机时间最少
  • 空气擦洗时不会垮塌
  • 高通量、低污染
  • 满足22章规定要求

PURON MBR膜和PULSION MBR膜

PURON MBR膜

单头封装PURON MBR膜生物反应器改变了工业和城市污水处理。 该专利膜件采用加筋PVDF中空纤维膜丝,仅在底端固定,几乎消除了毛发等纤维物质和污泥固体的污堵。 固体和颗粒物质(包括细菌)被截留在膜丝的外面,而透过液通过膜被吸入到膜丝内部。 曝气头位于膜束的底部中心,可以冲刷整个膜丝长度,从而最大限度地降低功耗。

PULSION MBR 膜

新一代的PURON MBR——PULSION MBR膜件减少了高达40%的曝气能量和25%的占地面积。 这项创新将脉动的大气泡通过膜束腔内的膜丝,产生类似活塞的气提泵的作用,与传统的空气擦洗方法相比,可降低空气耗量和曝气能耗。 同时也改进了膜组件中混合液的循环提高,提升了通量和整体性能。

优化的设计和布局减少了膜池的大小,且无需空气循环阀。 最低的能耗仅需最小的连续气流作用于膜上,使空气输送设备的大小减小了50%,同时降低了运行成本。


 

系统信息
PURON® PLUS MBR系统采用浸没式PULSION® MBR膜件,是预先设计的膜生物反应器(MBR)成套设备。 它们的容量高达250,000 GPD,适用于市政和工业废水应用,包括食品、乳制品、饮料、垃圾渗滤液和油田采出水等的处理。

这些撬装系统提供了完整且经济高效的设计。 这些几乎牢不可破的高性能PURON膜可提供始终如一的高品质产水。 结合完成的生物处理系统,PURON PLUS MBR系统可将BOD和N的浓度分别降至5和10 mg / L.
 

信息索取

SUPER-COR 和 SUPER-G 组件产品应用

Features

  • Braided fibers for no breaks and minimal downtime
  • Crash-resistant air scouring
  • High flux and reduced fouling
  • Title 22-compliant

PURON MBR and PULSION MBR Modules

PURON MBR

The single-header ultrafiltration PURON membrane bioreactor changed industrial and municipal wastewater treatment. This patented module features reinforced PVDF hollow fibers that are fixed only at the bottom, virtually eliminating the clogging buildup of hair, fibrous materials and sludge solids. Solids and particulates, including bacteria, remain on the outside, while permeate is drawn through the membrane to the inside of the fibers. The aeration nozzle is centered in the fiber bundle to scour the entire fiber length, minimizing power consumption.

PULSION MBR

The next generation of PURON MBR, PULSION MBR modules offer up to 40% aeration energy reduction and 25% footprint reduction. This innovation pulses a large bubble through a chambered fiber bundle, creating a piston-like pumping action that results in lower air and aeration energy requirements than traditional scouring methods. Improved recirculation of mixed liquor in the membrane module  boosts achievable fluxes and overall performance.

 

Optimized design and layout has reduced tank sizing while eliminating the need for air cycle valves. A minimized continuous air flow applied to the membranes has decreased the size of air delivery equipment by 50%, also reducing operation costs.


 

Systems Information
PURON® PLUS MBR systems, featuring our submerged PULSION® MBR modules, are pre-engineered membrane bioreactor (MBR) package plants. With capacities ranging up to 250,000 GPD, they are designed for both municipal and industrial wastewater applications, including food, dairy, beverage, leachate and produced water.

These skid-mounted systems offer a complete and cost-effective design. The virtually unbreakable high-performance PURON membrane provides consistent high-quality effluent. Coupled with a comprehensive biological system, the PURON PLUS MBR system can reduce BOD and nitrogen concentrations down to 5 and 10 mg/L respectively.
 

Request Information

• Municipal wastewater
• Industrial wastewater treatment for discharge and reuse from food and beverage production, metal finishing, pulp and paper manufacturing, chemical processing, and oil and gas industry.

PURON MBR and PULSION MBR Modules product applications